Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Skip's Fish & Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Skip's Fish & Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Breeana18 1 day ago

"A Taste of Everything"

best fish & fried foods I ever had!!!! I don't even know what food to recommend first just try all of them for Godsake you won't regret . I buy food here almost every day after work

Dionnehill223 6 days ago

2 Pc Catfish

OMGGGGG, DELICIOUS. I CAME BACK THE NEXT DAY....ABOUT TO GO LATER FOR SOME MORE!!

Meganbarber16 11 days ago

3 Pc Tenders

Good was fresh and loved it and ate it all definitely coming again

Bigatbct 19 days ago

2 Pc Catfish

Love the fresh fish coming straight from the oil, sides are always good, no matter which one you get. The deserts are good too. Online orders are prepared excellently๐Ÿ˜ท

Jodian0520 29 days ago

8oz Oyster Basket

They were fresh , seasoned perfectly & have the right crunch

Qdollahz 3 days ago

6pc Jumbo Shrimp

Excellent, flavorful

Elizabeth 8 days ago

"A Taste of Everything"

This restaurant is amazing. Their fish is absolutely amazingly delicious. Cooked to perfection Their chicken is just as amazing Perfectly seasoned & breaded! Their gumbo is to die for. Better than those I tried while in Louisiana! I highly recommend this restaurant. I will be back!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ—๐Ÿ˜˜

Bretagne 18 days ago

3 Pc Tenders

Delicious! So golden and crispy, I've NEVER had chicken tenders like this. I'm a forever fan of Skip's!

Mistalee3843 29 days ago

Pick 3 Platter

I live in Roseville an I wanted some catfish an I come from a seafood background where we ate fish and grits for breakfast . So I researched an say this place pop up on google pictures and menu looked nice and reasonable so I drove here an my first thoughts was it was clean inside and out I order my food an the people was nice fish chicken fries shrimp everything looked nice and golden by the time I made it home my food was still hot and fresh. I really enjoyed this place an been going back every sense. I really recommend this place I can't wait until dine in open because it's nothing like good food and a clean environment to enjoy. So if you are reading this an love seafood or just want to eat some chicken eat at skips you will definitely enjoy real quality food and nice people.

Alwaysalady01 about 1 month ago

Pick 3 Basket

I yelped fish and chips and this came up. It had good reviews and pictures on the website, which I appreciated. I went there with separate 5 orders. I had the pic three ( jumbo shrimp, catfish, and chicken 4pcs). Let me say that i was not disappointed at ALL!! The food wasn't greasy, it didn't taste fishy, and was seasoned perfectly. The location (rockaway ave, BK), was clean and the guy who took my order was extremely nice when i told him it was my first time. My nephew had the lobster po boy, that made me jealous. Everyone asked how i found this place and loved the food. Since then ive been there over 6 times and everyone else goes frequently also. Thanks skips for bringing this to BK. We needed fresher options to fried seafood.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oysterย House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italianย Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,ย FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's Allย American
Mount Joy, PAย 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillosย 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sย Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creameryย 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crabย House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustikย Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA