Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Skip's Fish & Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Skip's Fish & Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

916kat about 2 months ago

1/2lbs Oysters

Fish and greens is just what I need with a little side of red beans and rice delish

Zer0xs0l 2 months ago

Pick 2 Basket.

Grabbed the chicken tenders and chicken wings as the choice. Food is great for the value. The chicken was juicy and taste great with their skip sauce.

Ljravenscraft 3 months ago

5pc Jumbo Shrimp

So yummy love the Watt Ave location because it is close to home the Arden Way location is awesome too

Teresamartin2801 3 months ago

2pc Cod Filets

Best Fried Fish in town! Fried to perfection!

Fadekunjo 4 months ago

Original Chicken Sandwich

First time here and it was great! Customer service was spot on and to add, the food was amazing, definitely won't be my last time here!

Jweston15270 about 2 months ago

"A Taste of Everything"

Delicious. Had 8pc popcorn chicken from the value menu and a drink. 1st time customer here. Food was made quickly, tasted good, and the girl at the counter gave great service.

Rhonda 3 months ago

Mac N Cheese

We have tried all of yours love it and now trying Arden Way

Ep241507 3 months ago

Loaded Mashed Potato Bowl

This is one of the best mashed potato bowl I have ever had I love this place their sweet roll they give you to go with your order of is off top one of the best sweet rolls I've ever had

Aandasdaddy 3 months ago

1 Pc Fish

Great portion, super good catfish, great service

Michaellaellis427 4 months ago

2 Pc Chicken Wings

My Google Review photo has 40k+ views, 'nuff said! The food and service are made with quality.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA